PTO Board-only Meeting

Description

PTO Board-only meetings are intended for elected board members and committee chairpersons. If you would like to attend one of these meetings, please submit a request to our President, Runjhun Goel, at agarwal_runjhun@hotmail.com.

 

June 2nd Schedule:

5:30-6:15 - Outgoing Members meeting; materials hand-off

6:30-7:30 - Incoming Members meeting

Location
Sunset Elementary Staff Lounge
Date/Time(s)
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 6:30pm
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 6:30pm
Thursday, June 2, 2022 5:30pm
Calendar

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events

 
 

Stay Connected!

FB button

Join us on Facebook

Newsletter list link

 Subscribe to our newsletter