PTO Board-only Meeting

Description

PTO Board-only meetings are intended for elected board members and committee chairpersons. If you would like to attend one of these meetings, please submit a request to our President, Runjhun Goel, at agarwal_runjhun@hotmail.com.

Date/Time(s)
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 6:30pm
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 6:30pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 6:30pm
Calendar

Upcoming Events

 
 

Stay Connected!

FB button

Join us on Facebook

Newsletter list link

 Subscribe to our newsletter